Skip to main content

Add a confirmation window when closing a module.

Right now it's too easy to accidentally close a module when clicking a tab for example. Or maybe add the possibility to lock the modules so the little crosses disappear, until unlocked again.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.