Skip to main content

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Sollpips

    •

    Oct 27, 2024

    At the moment they can be moved on the trades table but as soon as you try to save layout they reset. Please allow save feature to include the table layout - this enables module to be moved and made smaller as you can put the columns you want to see in the viewing space - at the moment it shows transaction etc first which is not what is important to see whilst trading.