Lock/Unlock Trades Button
One of the most scary things in futures trading on platforms is the easiness of leaving trades, and finding out when you get notified that you got tagged in a left limit order from an earlier trade. Even with the "flatten all" feature, I want to suggest a button which can both lock and unlock your trading account from placing any trades. This can fully soothe any anxiety about leaving a trade, and if a trade happens while your account is in a locked position, you have physical evidence of it not being your fault
This request was merged into another request
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.