Make it harder to accidentally delete TP or SL on mobile trading
I would like to see a confirmation box pop up on mobile version to make sure you ACTUALLY want to delete your SL or TP. I always fat finger it and completely lose my TP or SL while in a trade, and have to log into a desktop to drag a new one on the screen. The mobile version does not allow you to set a new TP or SL after accidentally X-ing out of it. A pop up window confirming whether you actually want to delete TP or SL on mobile would help.
This request was merged into another request
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.