Skip to main content

RISK FEATURES UNDO WHEN YOU COPY TRADE

Recently I have noticed that i add risk settings to each of my accounts, specifically pdll “liquidate and block” settings and then l lock the risk settings, then add them to the trade copier and only the leader account has liquidate and block on. All the follower accounts get moved to “Do nothing” automatically after I set them to “Liquidate and block” once added to the trade copier. This is happening across all prop firms using ProjectX right now. Hopefully this can get fixed, thanks!

This request was merged into another request

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.