Two step authorization for Reset
I would like to see a two step authorization / “ok” when resetting an account to prevent resetting a wrong account (ie an account with a balance).
I made 50% consistency balance…locked out…and then proceeded to reset an account that had reached MLL…but mistakenly reset my profitable account!
An account with a balance should not even be given the option to reset!
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Ryan
Aug 22, 2024
This would be a Topstep program feature request. We are not Topstep and do not have reset availability on the platform.